• School Board Members

    Mr. Thomas Sharkey Jr. - President                                   Mr. Ryan O. Hemminger - Vice-President  

    Email: tsharkey@efsd.net                                                     Email: rhemminger@efsd.net           

    Term: Dec 2015 - Dec 2019                                                     Term: Dec 2017 - Dec 2021            

      

    Mr. Jamie Evans - Secretary                                                 Mr. Richard Cummings Jr. - Treasurer          

    Email: jevans@efsd.net                                                          Email: rcummings@efsd.net            

    Term: Dec 2017 - Dec 2021                                                      Term: Dec 2017 - Dec 2021              

     

    Mr. Charles Bakewell                                                            Mrs. Megan Ferraro

    Email: cbakewell@efsd.net                                                  Email: mferraro@efsd.net

    Term: Dec 2015 - Dec 2019                                                    Term: Dec 2015 - Dec 2019

     

    Mr. Douglas Dyer                                                                  Mrs. Dorothy Wycoff 

    Email: ddyer@efsd.net                                                           Email: dwycoff@efsd.net

    Term: Dec 2015 - Dec 2019                                                   Term: Dec 2017 - Dec 2021

     

    Mr. Travis Stoffer

    Email:  tstoffer@efsd.net

    Term: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019