iPad Info

  • matt  

    Mr. Edward Matthew Toth

    Director of Information Technology

    412.896.2383 .

    mtoth@efsd.net

    Becky DeBor

    Ms. Rebecca Debor

    Information System Specialist (PowerSchool)

    412.896.2315

    rdebor@efsd.net

     

    Amy

    Mrs. Amy Pritchard

    Technology Secretary

    412-896-2311

    apritchard@efsd.net

     

  • Victoria_Lojek                 

    Mrs. Victoria Lojek

    Director of Digital Teaching & Learning

    412.896.2306

    vlojek@efsd.net

    jeff

    Mr. Jeff Stolkovich

    Technology Support (High School & Elem)

    412.896.2354

    jstolkovich@efsd.net

    Rachelle

    Miss Rachelle Pletcher

    Technology Support (Middle School & Elem)

    412.896.2302

    rpletcher@efsd.net