iPad Info

  • matt  

    Mr. Edward Matthew Toth

    Director of Information Technology

    412.896.2383

    mtoth@efsd.net

    Fusco

    Mrs. Lauren Fusco

    Information System Specialist (PowerSchool)

    412.896.2315

    lfusco@efsd.net

    paula

    Mrs. Paula Zakovitch

    Technology Secretary

    412.896.2311

    pzakovitch@efsd.net

  • Hartnett                   

    Mr. Steve Harnett

    Director of Digital Teaching & Learning

    412.896.2306

    sharnett@efsd.net

    jeff

    Mr. Jeff Stolkovich

    Technology Support (High School & Elem)

    412.896.2354

    jstolkovich@efsd.net

    Rachelle

    Miss Rachelle Pletcher

    Technology Support (Middle School & Elem)

    412.896.2302

    rpletcher@efsd.net