Girls Soccer


text
  • Row 1: Kassidy Kern, Hayley Palmer, Nola McGuire, Bailey Lindberg, Bri Skalican, Hayley McMahon Row 2: Nancy Beinlich, Alexa Manko, Natalee Chornak, Cassie Greenawalt, Anna Resnik, Grace Murphy, Natalie Beinlich Row 3: Coach Gerba, Gabby Pasternak, Carly Large, Cori Assenti, Julia Balogh, Ashley Thaxton, Jordan Cochenour, Coach Lindsey Row 4: Brigid Coyne, Maria Calabro, Jaymee McKelvey, Kaylee Dell, Jessica McConaha, Lauren Taylor

  • Day Date Opponent Warriors Opponents
    Saturday Aug. 18 Southmoreland    
    Thursday Aug. 23 Gateway    
    Saturday Sep. 01 Franklin Regional    
    Saturday Sep. 08 Laurel Highlands    
    Monday Sep. 10 Uniontown    
    Wednesday Sep. 12 Ringgold    
    Monday Sep. 17 Albert Gallatin     
    Wednesday Sep. 19 Belle Vernon    
    Thursday Sep. 20 Yough    
    Saturday Sep. 22 Mount Pleasant    
    Monday Sep. 24 Greensburg Salem    
    Thursday Sep. 27 Hampton    
    Monday Oct. 01 Laurel Highlands    
    Wednesday Oct. 03 Uniontown    
    Saturday Oct. 06 Ringgold    
    Monday Oct. 08 Albert Gallatin     
    Wednesday Oct. 10 Belle Vernon    
    Monday Oct. 15 Greensburg Salem    
    Tuesday Oct. 16 Thomas Jefferson    

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: